If you delete your account and have an active subscription, please keep reading.
My subscription was purchased on web / downloadable
If you have bought your subscription on web /downloadable we will cancel your subscription when we delete your account. You don’t have to take any further action.
My subscription was purchased on AppStore/Apple or GooglePlay/Android
If you have purchased your subscription through AppStore (on an Apple device) or through GooglePlay (on an Android device) you will have to cancel your subscription yourself, as these subscriptions are tied to your Apple / Google accounts.
Please follow these links to see how subscriptions are canceled: