How do I remove a user from my friends?

You can remove a user from your friends at any time. They will not be notified.

To remove a user from your friends, click on their Captain to display their Profile. You can also access their Profile by clicking on their username in the messages window:

Then all you need to do is click on the red button in the bottom right corner and confirm your choice by clicking “Yes”:

BP_unfriend.png

That’s it. The user has now been removed from your friends in BooniePlanet, MovieStarPlanet and BlockStarPlanet.

 

Var denna artikel till hjälp?