How do I block and remove a block from users?

You can block a user if you do not want them to be able to contact you.

To block a user:

  • Click on their Captain to display their Profile pop-up. You can also access their Profile pop-up by clicking on their username in the messages window:

  • Click on the yellow triangle at the bottom left corner of their Profile pop-up:

  • Confirm your action by clicking “Block”:

The blocked user will no longer be able to contact you.

 

Follow the same steps to unblock a user you previously blocked:

  • Click on their Captain to display their Profile pop-up. You can also access their Profile pop-up by clicking on their username in the messages window
  • Click on the yellow triangle at the bottom left corner of their Profile pop-up
  • Confirm your action by clicking “Unblock”:

The unblocked user will now be able to contact you.

 


Follow
Was this article helpful?