Did you get a message saying that your account has gotten a warning, or has been temporarily or permanently locked?
If so, our moderators may have found inappropriate behaviour on the account and decided to lock it.
One or several rules may have been broken. Please look over the rules here.
- A temporary lock means that you may log in again after a while.
- A permanent lock means that you can no longer access your user.