How do I delete my user?

If you want to delete your user, please log in to your account on a computer and click on the Help icon in the top right corner, then click on “My User” and select “Delete User”.


You must type the correct username and password of the account you want to delete.

Please remember that once you have deleted your account, you cannot get it back. You will also lose your progress in BooniePlanet and BlockStarPlanet if you have played those games too.

Only delete your account once you are absolutely sure that you do not want to play anymore.


Follow
Was this article helpful?