I received a warning or a lock - why?

Did you get a message saying that your account has been issued a warning, or has been temporarily or permanently locked?

This message means that our moderators have observed inappropriate activities on the account you're trying to connect from, and therefore they decided to lock it.

It could have been something your user has written or created, or simply something the user has done that we, for safety reasons, do not accept in our community.

Please remember to always play by the rules. You can read them here.

When you receive a warning or a temporary lock you get a chance to improve your behaviour. The temporary lock will expire automatically, and you can log in again once it has expired.

A permanent lock means that you can no longer access your user. You may still create a new user and continue playing, but don’t forget to play by the rule

Was this article helpful?